DATA KELUARAN ANKARAPOOLS

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 30 June 2022 AP:1851 2293 4801 2548
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 AP:1850 0409 9612 8697
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 AP:1849 9087 3644 5171
Monday, 27 June 2022 AP:1848 3198 2236 1280
Sunday, 26 June 2022 AP:1847 0627 5192 3044
Saturday, 25 June 2022 AP:1846 1650 7844 1521
Friday, 24 June 2022 AP:1845 7664 3052 4891
Thursday, 23 June 2022 AP:1844 2709 5194 3570
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 AP:1843 3975 7448 4539
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 AP:1842 2566 1320 8947
Monday, 20 June 2022 AP:1841 1018 5793 4261
Sunday, 19 June 2022 AP:1840 7035 4180 5992
Saturday, 18 June 2022 AP:1839 9526 2469 7231
Friday, 17 June 2022 AP:1838 0859 1387 2104
Thursday, 16 June 2022 AP:1837 9360 7026 1348